Club Committee & Contacts 2018

The Club’s business is conducted by volunteer members of the Committee led by the President & the Executive Committee.

In carrying out the Club’s business, the President and Committee are accountable ultimately to the Members. In addition to ensuring good governance of the Club, the primary responsibilities of Committee members include the day-to-day operation of the Club’s business, strategic planning, budgeting, financial reporting and risk management; football & commercial operations; the Auskick program, club development, and in fulfilling those responsibilities, each member of the Committee must balance the unique relationships between and among the Club’s members (players and parents) and other stakeholders (partners, suppliers, sponsors, and to the football and broader community).

Executive Committee

President

Glenn Morgan | 0414 942 554 | president@mosmanswans.com.au

Treasurer

Greg McLeay I 0414 236 560 I treasurer@mosmanswans.com.au

Secretary

Coby Miller | 0419208083 | secretary@mosmanswans.com.au

Registrar

Rachel Thorley | 0432 096 480 | registrar@mosmanswans.com.au

Football Operations

Paul Toohey | 0418 319 860 | whereisdog@hotmail.com


Football Department

Girls Footy Co-Ordinator

Andrew Jenkins | 0421 538 492 | girlsfooty@mosmanswans.com.au

Auskick Coordinator

Alison Boston  |  auskick@mosmanswans.com.au

U9 Coordinator

Dan Musson | 0418 451 650| danielmusson@me.com

U10 Coordinator

Dominic Adshead 0402324271dadshead@optusnet.com.au

U11 Coordinator

Peter Tonkin | 0417 494 303  | peter@3dprojects.com.au

U12 Coordinator

Roger Brandt | 0407994799|  roger_brant@optusnet.com.au

U13 Coordinator

Maria Martin | 0419 684 029

Coach Mentor

Paul Carvosso | TBC | pcarvosso@creamcom.com.au


Directors 

Director of Sponsorship

Justin Dethridge | 0432 366 961 | justin@blighcapital.com.au

Director of Infrastructure

Justin Dethridge | 0432 366 961 | justin@blighcapital.com.au

Director of Equipment (Uniforms & Kit)

Rachel Thorley | 0432 096 480 | rachel@thorley.net

Director of Publicity

Justin Dethridge | 0432 366 961 | justin@blighcapital.com.au

Director of Events

Anna Musson | 0412 007 173 | anna@goodmanners.com.au

Director of Technology

Greg Steel | 0400 941 794 | greg.steel@gmail.com

Nic Hurrell | 0400 941 794 | nichurrell@me.com

Director of Archives

Bec Higgs | 0407 699 689 |  rebhiggs@bigpond.com

Director Communications

Justin Dethridge | 0432 366 961 | justin@blighcapital.com.au

Director of Volunteers

TBC

Director of Child Protection

Amy Hardman | hardman0@bigpond.net.au

Director of Legal Affairs

Anthony LoSurdo SC | losurdo@12thfloor.com.au


Ground Managers 

Ground Manager MHO

Yvonne Wallbank | yvonne@pcrescue.com.au

Ground Manager ABO

Alec Morgan | glennmorgan2@bigpond.com


Liaison Officers 

Swans Liaison

Josh Francou | FrancouJ@sydneyswans.com.au

Giants Liaison

Glenn Morgan | 0414 942 554 | president@mosmanswans.com.au

Umpire Liaison

Paul Toohey | 0418 319 860 | ptoohey@au1.ibm.com

North Shore Bombers Liaison

Andrew Hurrell | 0410 647 291| andrewhurrell@me.com

Joint Venture Liaison

Travis Miller | 0427 227 544 | Travis-J.Miller@ubs.com

Council / Government Liaison

Justin Dethridge | 0432 366 961 | justin@blighcapital.com.au






I am grateful to all of our volunteers (past and present) without whom this great club would not exist. I encourage all members of the Mosman Swans community to become active whilst your child is wearing red and white.

We are extremely fortunate to have many new volunteers join the committee in recent months. We still have several committee vacancies, and with lots to do we welcome all contributions. Should you be able to become involved (even on a limited basis) we would welcome your inquiry. Should you wish to discuss a role do not hesitate to make contact with me directly.

Glenn Morgan
President