Juniors Team Contacts 2017

Junior Age Group (U9-U12)
       
U9 (Red)
Manager Nick Hamilton 0418 368 727 nhamilton@fidante.com.au
Coach Scott Ordner 0457 532 139 sordner@me.com
Assistant Coach Nick Walker 0402 685 007 nickwalkeris@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Hedley Partis 0458 287 289 hedleyrachel@aapt.net.au
U9 (Bloods)
Manager Dom Adshead 0402 324 271 Dadshead@optusnet.com.au
Coach Peter Tonkin 0417 494 303 peter@3dprojects.cm.au
Coach Sam Hart 0411 144 443 samhartediting@gmail.com
Coach Glen Mitchell 0488 999 292 glmitchell@deloitte.com.au
U9 (White)
Manager Annie Zukerman 0411 789 111 amzukerman@hotmail.com
Coach David Burgess 0412 263 366 Djburgess.dbi@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Mark Zukerman 0423 820 835 MZukerman@australianunity.com.au
U9 (Black)
Manager Nathan Taylor 0484 571 900 tntaylor@optusnet.com.au
Coach Jason Pritchard 0408 933 993 japaust@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Chris Gray 0447 293 243 Chris.Gray@macquarie.com
U10 (Red)
Manager James Hocking 0409 203 163 james.hocking@credit-suisse.com
Coach Ben Callaway 0419 846 670 ben.callaway@qbe.com
Coach James Hocking 0409 203 163 james.hocking@credit-suisse.com
U10 (White)
Manager Aleta Harper 0433 829 269 aletagharper@gmail.com
Manager Kylie Granger 0450 066 300 kylie@burkemangan.com.au
Coach James Hocking 0409 203 163 james.hocking@credit-suisse.com
U10 (Bloods)
Manager James Hocking 0409 203 163 james.hocking@credit-suisse.com
Coach Nigel Blunden 0427 177 404 Nigel.Blunden@premier.nsw.gov.au
Coach Geoff Hannaford 0415 555 788 geoff_lee_hannaford@hotmail.com
U11 (White)
Manager Anne Marie-Zukerman 0411 789 111 amzukerman@hotmail.com
Manager Amanda Conley 0410 045 942 davco8@bigpond.com
Manager Lottie Robinson 0478 769 033 lottieworger@hotmail.com
Coach Alex Elliott 0407 651 373 alexander.james.elliott@gmail.com
Coach Leigh Conder 0414 889 704 conderl@icloud.com
U11 (Red)
Manager Anne Marie-Zukerman 0411 789 111 amzukerman@hotmail.com
Manager Nardi Kroon 0428 071 012 nardi.kroon@lionco.com
Coach Ben Frewin 0423 784 561 bfrewin@archercapital.com.au
Assistant Coach Steve Coakley 0414 307 941 scoakley@deloitte.com.au
U11 (Gold)
Manager John Pradel 0418 378 194 jpradel@sjb.com.au
Coach John Pradel 0418 378 194 jpradel@sjb.com.au
U12 Youth Girls
Manager Andrew Jenkins    0421 538 492 girlsfooty@mosmanswans.com.au
Coach Anna Sinclair   aksinclair2000@gmail.com
Coach Matilda Jenkins mkjenkins17@student.monte.nsw.edu.au