Youth Team Contacts 2018

Youth Age Group (U13-U18)
       
U13 (Div 1)
Manager Rachel Thorley 0432096480 rachel@thorley.net
Manager Tim Knill 0428 998 312 timknill@hotmail.com
Coach Mark Siebold mas@exemail.com.au
Assistant Coach Piak piak1601@gmail.com
U14 (Div 1)
Manager Maria Walters 0413 457 017 mariawalters2002@yahoo.com.au
Coach Rohan Stewart 0413 774 672 rstewart@pschorsell.com
U14 (Div 3)
Manager Gina Liddell andosoft@bigpond.net.au
Coach Paul Carvosso
U15 (Div1)
Manager
Coach Steve Netting 0408 407 928 stephen.netting@gmail.com
Coach Rick Lowry ricklowry@bigpond.com  
Coach Kevin Davis 0413 737 019 kevindavis@internode.on.net
U15 (Div 3)
Manager Adam Cox     0419 295 476 adamlcox16@gmail.com
Manager Patrick Brennan patrick.w.brennan@gmail.com
Coach Jamie Drew 0407 884 366 drew.jamie@abc.net.au
Coach Steve Netting 0408 407 928 stephen.netting@gmail.com
Coach Adam Cox     0419 295 476 adamlcox16@gmail.com
U15 Youth Girls (Gold)
Manager Rachel Coroneos 0403 811 898 rgugger@16wardell.com.au
Manager Gerry O'Sullivan 0410 121 088 gerry.osullivan@gmail.com
Coach Andrew Hurrell 0410 647 291 andrewhurrell@me.com
Coach Andrew Larkey 0418 320 295 larksa@gmail.com
Coach Mike Maiolo 0422 479 408 pl10@ozemail.com.au
U15 Youth Girls (Red)
Manager Rachel Coroneos 0403 811 898 rgugger@16wardell.com.au
Coach Nic Hurrell 0423 220 241 nichurrell@icloud.com
Coach Rachel Thorley 0432 096 480 rachel.thorley@foxtel.com.au
U17 (Div 1)
Manager
Coach Tim Barling 0415 211 085 tim_barling@bigpond.com
Assistant Coach Mark Leavy 0468 963 600 mark.leavy@aflnswact.com.au
Assistant Coach Joe Finsterer 0417 228 906 jfinsterer@bigpond.com
U18 Youth Girls
Co-Manager Andrew Jenkins 0421 538 492 girlsfooty@mosmanswans.com.au
Co-Manager Donna Miller 0401 191 204 ldbj@millerhill.com.au
Coach Andrew Hurrell 0410 647 291 andrewhurrell@me.com
Assistant Coach Paul Toohey 0418 319 860 whereisdog@hotmail.com