Club Officials

Club Committee & Contacts 2019

The Club’s business is conducted by volunteer members of the Committee led by the President & the Executive Committee.

In carrying out the Club’s business, the President and Committee are accountable ultimately to the Members. In addition to ensuring good governance of the Club, the primary responsibilities of Committee members include the day-to-day operation of the Club’s business, strategic planning, budgeting, financial reporting and risk management; football & commercial operations; the Auskick program, club development, and in fulfilling those responsibilities, each member of the Committee must balance the unique relationships between and among the Club’s members (players and parents) and other stakeholders (partners, suppliers, sponsors, and to the football and broader community).

Executive Committee

President: Dan Musson | 0418 451 650 |

Treasurer: Stuart Dettman I

Secretary: Amie Wallis |

Registrar: Alison Boston | 0409 500 950 |

Football Operations: Paul Toohey | 0418 319 860 |

Girls Footy Co-Ordinator: Rachel Thorley | 0432 096 480 |

Director of Technology: Tim Helyar | 0466 747 528 |

Director of Sponsorship: Justin Dethridge | 0432 366 961 |

Director of Events: Anna Musson | 0412 007 173 |

Director of Child Protection: Amy Hardman |

I am grateful to all of our volunteers (past and present) without whom this great club would not exist. I encourage all members of the Mosman Swans community to become active whilst your child is wearing red and white. We are extremely fortunate to have many new volunteers join the committee in recent months. We still have several committee vacancies, and with lots to do we welcome all contributions. Should you be able to become involved (even on a limited basis) we would welcome your inquiry. Should you wish to discuss a role do not hesitate to make contact with me directly.

Dan Musson