Coordinators and Managers 2019

Age Group Coordinators 2019


Auskick

Coordinator: Robert O'Callaghan

rocbelmontgroup@icloud.com


Under 9

Coordinator: Helmet Wegner

helmuthwegner@gmail.com


Under 10

Coordinator: Lee Challoner-Miles

lee.c-miles@hotmail.com


Under 11

Coordinator: Dominic Adshead

0402 324 271

Dadshead@optusnet.com.au


Under 12

Coordinator: Peter Tonkin

0417 494 303

peter@3dprojects.com.au


Under 13

Coordinator: Roger Brandt

0407 994 799

roger_brant@optusnet.com.au


Under 14 JV

Coordinator: Helen Hall

0414 943 794

helenhall175@gmail.com


Under 15 Boys JV

Coordinator: Tim Knill

0428 998 312

timknill@hotmail.com


Under 17 Boys JV

Coordinator: Chris Barnum

0400 130 845

cwbarnum@gmail.com


Girls Football

Coordinator: Rachel Thorley

rachel@thorley.net


Director of Coaching

Andrew Hurrell

0410 647 291

andrewhurrell@me.com


Under 15/18 Girls JV

Coordinator: Andrew Jenkins

0421 538 492

ajenkins@wealthfoundations.com.au